ABC’s of Baby Care

This class for expectant parents is to help you prepare for your new baby’s arrival. Topics covered included how to diaper and bathe a baby, equipment needed such as a car seat, crib safety, guidelines for safe sleep, newborn characteristics and appearance, general baby care and more.

This 3-hour class is offered one Tuesday each month. Class size is limited.

$50 per couple
Cancellation policy: Full refund for cancellations requested at least 1 week prior to the start of class; 50% refund after that date.

7 PM

CLASS DATES:
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017

A registration form is provided for your convenience. Review the class schedule above. CALL (914) 366-3382 to confirm class dates and availability and to pre-register. Then, please click here to view our Registration Form, print out the form, and mail it with your check payable to:

“Family Centered Teaching Programs” to:
Theresa Hagenah, RN, Assistant Nursing Director, Maternal Child Health
Phelps Hospital
701 North Broadway
Sleepy Hollow, NY 10591

Press Contact

Mary Sernatinger

msernatinger@northwell.edu